Contact

Let us know what we can do for you.

Our staff of professionals work to fulfill the needs of businesses and individuals in the promotion of workforce development for the Quad-County Region.

Administration

Donna Doubleday
President/CEO

ddoubleday@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1303

Sheryl Elliot
Chief Financial Officer

selliot@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1304

Ann Martin
Chief Programs Officer

amartin@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1306

Keith Hayden
Director of Information Technology

khayden@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1341

Center Management

Lenora White
Regional Center Branch Manager - DeSoto and Hardee Center

lwhite@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 773-3474 ext. 3406

Shannon Kuen
Branch Manager - Highlands Center

skuen@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1340

Open
Branch Manager - Okeechobee Center

dsnyder@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 610-6000 ext. 4206

Business Operations Team

Contact Us Form

Our Locations

DeSoto

2160 NE Roan Ave.
Arcadia, FL 34266

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri. 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Hardee

324 6th Ave. N.
Wauchula, FL 33873

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri. 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Highlands

5901 US Hwy 27 S. Ste. 1
Sebring, FL 33870

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Okeechobee

207 SW Park St.
Okeechobee, FL 34972

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fir. 8:00 am – 5:00 pm