Services Overview

Business Operations Team

Our Business Operations Team believes that understanding the needs of your business is a first step in providing solutions to your employee recruitment and staff development challenges. Please visit our FAQs page or contact one of our representatives below for more information or assistance.

Colleen Dukes

Business Operations Manager

5901 US Hwy 27 South, Suite 1
Sebring, FL 33870 {directions}
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1312
cdukes@careersourceheartland.com

Bruce Stayer

Business Representative serving
DeSoto & Hardee County

2160 NE Roan Ave
Arcadia, FL 34266 {directions}
(863) 773-3474
bstayer@careersourceheartland.com

Arthur Conover

Business Representative serving
Highlands & Okeechobee County

5901 US Hwy 27 South, Suite 1
Sebring, FL 33870 {directions}
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1325
aconover@careersouceheartland.com

Julie Croft

Business Services Assistant serving
DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands & Okeechobee County

5901 US Hwy 27 South, Suite 1
Sebring, FL 33870 {directions}
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1322
jcroft@careersourceheartland.com

Alma Aguirre

Business Representative serving
Okeechobee County

207 SW Park St,
Okeechobee, FL 34972 {directions}
(863) 610-6000 ext. 4202

aaguirre@careersourceheartland.com

 

Tanya Knaap

Business Services Assistant serving
DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands & Okeechobee County

5901 US Hwy 27 South, Suite 1
Sebring, FL 33870 {directions}
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1309
tknaap@careersourceheartland.com

 

 

 

Jianna Acosta

Business Representative serving
Highlands County

5901 US Hwy 27 South, Suite 1
Sebring, FL 33870 {directions}
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1308

jacosta@careersourceheartland.com

 

We needed to fill a new position and decided to seek help from CareerSource Heartland. Their staff member came out and listened to our needs to fill this position. Not only did they find someone, but someone amazing! We are truly grateful for the time they took listening to our needs for the right person. They carefully screened candidates for us and presented to us candidates that fit our job description… so the process of hiring a new employee was easy. We will continue to use them in the future as our business expands.

Bridget Koornneef
Tecnam US, Inc.

Tecnam logo

CareerSource Heartland helped me, I know that they can help you…

Roehl