Contact

Let us know what we can do for you.

Our staff of professionals work to fulfill the needs of businesses and individuals in the promotion of workforce development for the Quad-County Region.

Administration

Donna Doubleday
President/CEO

ddoubleday@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1303

Sheryl Elliott
Chief Financial Officer

selliott@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1304

Ann Martin
Chief Programs Officer

amartin@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1306

Keith Hayden
Director of Information Technology

khayden@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1341

Center Management

Lenora White
Regional Center Branch Manager - DeSoto and Hardee Center

lwhite@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 773-3474 ext. 3406

Shannon Kuen
Branch Manager - Highlands Center

skuen@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1340

Mary Smith
Branch Manager - Okeechobee Center

msmith@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 610-6000 ext. 4204

Business Operations

Colleen Dukes
Business Operations Manager

cdukes@careersourceHeartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1312

Arthur Conover
Veteran Representative

aconover@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1325

Ena Torres
Veteran Representative serving DeSoto, Hardee, and Highlands County

etorres@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1320

Bruce Stayer
Business Representative

bstayer@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 993-1008 ext. 2204

Alma Aguirre
Business Representative

aaguirre@careeresourceheartland.com
(863) 610-6000 ext. 4202

Jianna Acosta
Business Representative

jacosta@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1308

Dianna Feo
Business Representative serving Highlands County

dfeo@careersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1302

Tanya Knaap
Business Services Assistant

tknaap@careeersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1309

Shavyonne Green
Business Services Assistant serving Highlands County

sgreen@careeersourceheartland.com
(863) 385-3672 ext. 1322

Our Locations

DeSoto

2160 NE Roan Ave.
Arcadia, FL 34266

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri. 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Hardee

324 6th Ave. N.
Wauchula, FL 33873

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri. 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Highlands

5901 US Hwy 27 S. Ste. 1
Sebring, FL 33870

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Okeechobee

207 SW Park St.
Okeechobee, FL 34972

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fir. 8:00 am – 5:00 pm